Welcome to “The Warped Reality”

Hey there!!!

Thanks for stopping by!  Before I introduce myself, I’d like to thank you for wasting  your time taking the time to read the brilliant shit or nonsense to some that I come up with in my head.  That’s right, I said it – BRILLIANT!!! *Guinness Commercial Voice* <— Play video if you don’t know what I’m talking about!

Enough with the pleasantries!  Time to get to business…

I’m Andre aka Dre for short aka DJ Hazzard, hazzard, hazzard if you listen to my mixes…lol!  On the surface, I pretty much appear to be a fairly put together corporate square…Even a borderline an Uncle Tom to some.  I think of it as knowing how to play the game to get ahead though.  I’m gonna continue thinking that because it helps me sleep at night. Outside of my job though, I’m a pretty regular guy!  I love to DJ (in clubs and the occasional private event), to sleep, take myself on dates to the movies (DON’T JUDGE ME), and a bunch of other shit that I don’t feel like typing out right now.  More than anything though, I like to talk shit and find humor in just about everything I experience.

The reason for this blog is just that!  I plan on blogging about the shit I experience, my warped way of thinking, and whatever else I feel like writing about.  Feel free to suggest topics for me to write about too.  I appreciate other people’s perspectives because I don’t know everything!  That’s right, I know that was a hard pill to swallow…I was actually crushed when I found out too!  Seriously though, there are rare occasions when I’m totally off the reservation and I need some help to be brought back on track, so comment on my shit…lol!!

Now, ANYONE I’ve ever seen or interacted with is subject to be referenced in some capacity on this blog.  Don’t be worried though…It’s actually an honor that you made enough of an impact on me to waste a few minutes and write about you.  That said, I promise I won’t disclose any names!  If people are able to piece it together and figure out I’m writing about you though, my bad!  I guess that means I’m a decent writer…lol!

The intention of this blog is to provide insight to shit I think is relevant and to make people laugh.  If it’s at your expense, I apologize in advance!  Lastly, I reserve the right to stretch the truth in my posts to protect people’s privacy if I think it’ll make my posts funnier.  Why?  Because (1) it’s my blog and (2) it’s my blog.

Thanks again for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the show…

Cheers,

Dre

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to “The Warped Reality”

  1. Pingback: (Music) Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy |

Leave a Reply

