(Music) Wish – Suga Daddy

Hey there…

So, during the Worst Week of My Life, as I was re-sourcing all of my music, I came across this new (to me at least) r&b/pop artist, Wish. She definitely has the industry look, but better than that, she has a serious voice on her.  And how about, she’s from the DMV’s backyard too; Baltimore.  So, you know I gotta show her some love.

Check out the video for her 1st single, Suga Daddy, below.  It has a Keri Hilson – Pretty Girl Rock look to it, but I think it’s a better song quite honestly…

If you liked it, click here to download.  If you want to check out another one of her tracks, click here to download.

Enjoy…

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (Music) Wish – Suga Daddy

  1. Video Girl says:

    Damn, for a moment, I thought that was you, in the video when they got to the bed scene. I saw the tats and had to go back and look closer. LOL

Leave a Reply

