Where You Going With That Pen?

I just came across the video below and I literally laughed out loud for the entire 55 seconds!  No wonder why it’s garnered over 1.9 Million views in 3 days…lol!

The President of the Czech Republic, Václav Klaus, visited Chile and while on camera, it appears as though Mr. Klaus really liked the pen in front of him.  How do I know?  ‘Cause that bama stole strategically put it (in his pocket).  Mr. Klaus’ spokesman said it was a gift, but I don’t think he was aware.  That bama took that shit like he was a professional pick pocket.

Anyway, watch the video and tell me what you think!

Enjoy…

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Simply Hilarious. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

