(Music) David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo-Rida – Where Dem Girls At?

Anyone who knows me, knows that I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE electro house! And I’m happy to say it’s seriously growing.  It’s even beginning to influence other genres.  Hip hop producers are starting to dable in it, artists are starting to work with electro house producers (vice versa), and so on!

A prime example is David Guetta!  He’s one of the more popular electro house djs/producers.  He’s produced too many hits to count, but here are a few you may recognize:

  1. Love is Gone (feat. Chris Willis) (download here)
  2. When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland) (download here)
  3. Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon) (download here)

Anyway, lemme get back to the actual reason for this post (to share new music)…

David Guetta has done it again!  He just teamed up with Nicki Minaj & Flo-Rida this time to produce Where Dem Girls At (download here).

I’ll be the first to say, I’m not the biggest fan of the hip hop/electro house fusion.  I’m more of a progressive house kinda guy…for example Afrojack feat. Eva Simmons – Take Over Control (download here), but this record is starting to grow on me.

Enjoy…

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to (Music) David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo-Rida – Where Dem Girls At?

  1. Ray says:

    ha ha ha! my man! afrojack & eva simmons is my ish! there are so many others by different artists such as axwell, cascade & swedish house mafia but i’m sure you’re on top of all them joints already!

    keep up the great bloggin homie!

Leave a Reply

