(Music) LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem

I have to admit, when I first got LMFAO’s “Party Rock Anthem,” I liked it, but wasn’t too impressed.  I think my expectations were just unfairly WAY too high after “Shots.”  I’m convinced that, that is and always will be a serious club banger…

Anyway, like most songs, the more I listened to it the more it grew on me.  They’ve somehow managed to make it grow on me even more.  Actually, not really somehow.  I finally saw the music video for it (a month late, I know) and instantly gave them mad points for it.  In my opinion, it’s one of the dopest music videos I’ve seen lately…not that I see too many to begin with.  lol!

So, if you like this up & coming club banger, don’t have it, and want it, download it here.

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

