(Music) Fabolous feat. Ne-Yo & Ryan Leslie – You Be Killin’ Em Pt. 2 (Look At Her)

F-A-B-O-L-O-U-S done, done it again!  He “just” released Part 2 of “You Be Killin’ Em.”  If you thought the original was a banger, you’ll love Part 2.  Naturally, on the sequel he’s accompanied by R&B superstars Ne-Yo & producer Ryan Leslie so you know this shit is hot!  He teased the release last week with this video…

I’m no groupie, but after watching that teaser, I was impatiently waiting for the release!  And in true Fabolous fashion, he’s impressed me yet again.

If you want to check it out, download it here!  If you’re completely outta the loop and haven’t heard the original, it’s ok – I got you!  Download it here.

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

