(Music) Avicii – ID (Levels) (Original Mix)

I was just listening to some new-ish electro house and felt like sharing one of my new faves.

If you haven’t heard of Avicii, it’s because he, like most electro house DJs, is not mainstream!  He is becoming a big hitter on the electro house scene though.

He’s produced his fair share of remixes, but he’s quickly proving that he can also produce quality originals.  This particular track I love because he incorporates piano in it.  I absolutely love how simple the chord structure is, yet how dramatic it comes out in “ID (Levels).”  If you want to check it out, download it here.

This is a live video of him spinning at the Music Box in Hollywood.  I’ve actually been trying to get my hands on it for the last few weeks.  As soon as I get it, I’ll be sure to share it…

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

