(Music) Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Dark Intensity Remix)

Adele’s “Rolling In The Deep” has surprisingly become a huge hit this year.  After releasing the record last year and getting no real love, I chalked it up as yet another great song that simply wasn’t commercial enough to hit the charts.  Then randomly one day, I was listening to the radio and I heard it.  That made me happy two-fold…

  1. Because an actual artist (as opposed to a gimmick) was getting airplay
  2. Because electro producers would start releasing remixes of it

The thing with remixing pop into electro is that it’s hit or miss, especially if the beats per minute (BPMs) don’t match up.  Typically, if the original has to be sped up too much, it’s a crash and burn waiting to happen.

This isn’t the case with the Dark Intensity remix.  I first listened to it two weeks ago when I got it.  Like most songs I get, I didn’t give it a real chance.  I briefly listened and uploaded it to Serato with the other 50+ songs.  Then I decided to test it out at a party I was spinning at and I came to the realization that it was HOT FIRE!!!  Since then, it’s been on repeat on my iPod and in my truck.

It would be unfair of me to not share this hot fireness with you.  If you want to check it out, download it here, email me. (The uploaded song was removed due to it not complying with sendspace’s terms of service.)

Original Video:

If you like the original and don’t have it, download it here.

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (Music) Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Dark Intensity Remix)

  1. Nikita says:

    Thanks! I’ve been listening to this song on repeat all weekend. I can’t get enough…

Leave a Reply

