I Ain’t Sorry Bitches!!!

Soooooooooooo…

My last post, “Girls Are Fcuk’n Dumb,” stirred up quite a bit of dialogue.   I got a lot of love for it, but I also caught a lot of flack too…as expected!  Why?  Because I know how a lot of people can be – they get caught up in my use of “offensive” language and totally lose the point I’m trying to make.  I’m convinced that people, not just girls, are fcuk’n dumb, but they need love too, hence the reason for this post.

I’ve had a fair number of female friends either comment or personally hit me up to tell me how insightful the post was (after telling me I was an ass, of course…lol)!  At the end of the day they got the point though, which is what really matters.  I can honestly say that I’m proud of those WOMEN who were able to (1) read the post (2) own up to being one of those GIRLS at one point (3) decide that they deserve better (4) currently demand what they want from men, and (5) have the courage to tell me.  Yeah number five may sound silly, but two through four are huge in my opinion.  If it wasn’t for those amazing women, I may have actually bought into some of the ridiculous comments I got.  You know I gotta share my “top” two…

  1. One person actually wasted time to anonymously comment: “Hmm…how come it’s okay to use the word “bitch” in reference to a female but not okay to use the word nigga as opposed to ninja? If you’re going to stop using nigga then you could stop using “bitch” right…just a thought.”  It honestly took me like 10 minutes to write “I’ll pass, but thanks for the suggestion! Maybe if you weren’t anonymous, I’d consider it…lol!”  Trust me – that was the nicest way I could write what I really wanted to say.  That cowardly reader clearly didn’t read the Blog Disclaimer.
  2. Someone else said “You should tone down your statements. The most recent one (Girls are F**king dumb) is disrespectful. Remember, you have a sister, a mother, female cousins and aunts, all of whom are affected by such a statement.”  Aside from wondering if this person had actually read the content of the post, I’d like to say that not only am I aware that I have female family members,  I’d also have no problem telling them ALL how dumb they are if they allow ninjas to get away with that shit.

Anyway, back to the matter at hand…

To all the people who were able to go beyond my silly banter and understand the point of the post, thank you for the love and the great feedback.  Anyone who just got disgusted by my language and didn’t take a moment to actually get the gist of it, read the title of this post, THEN go french kiss a running lawn mower!  That is all…lol!

Seriously though, the aim of Girls Are Fcuk’n Dumb was to (1) entertain the people who enjoy my shenanigans, (2) “slap” some sense into the women who read The Warped Reality and (3) indirectly acknowledge the fact that I’ve matured beyond being a gold medalist in the Olympic event of Running Through Chicks with “No Strings Attached.”  (The quotes are because it was never as simple as that of course!…but that’s another post).

If you haven’t gotten the essence of this post thus far, you officially win the “slow bus driver of the year” award.  Point is: the truth fcuk’n hurts sometimes, but guess what?  It’s still the damn truth.  (Wo)Man the fcuk up, take your emotions out of the equation, and ATTEMPT to understand the true meaning of my last post.  That’s right, I’m not even remotely sorry for it (please refer to the title of this one).  That said, I want to take a moment to get deeper into the matter…

Buckle up kids!  Uncle Dre is gonna take you for a quick ride…

I’ve got five points to make and they all kinda come down to the same thing: the God-given ability to make a choice.  They’re directed toward women (because let’s face it, I ❤ vagination…lol), but the points can apply to everyone. And they are (drum roll please):

  1. Women should demand the behavior they want
  2. Women shouldn’t settle for anything less than they want and deserve
  3. Women need to understand that it’s okay to be alone
  4. Women need to stop complaining about the bullshit that they allow men to do to them
  5. Women don’t have to put up with the bullshit that they allow men to do to them

Women should demand the behavior they want:
One of the greatest (and worst actually) abilities given to “man” is choice.  That’s the beauty of the world we live in.  It’s what makes people similar, different and everything in between.  And it especially applies to relationships.  Lemme be clear – you can’t completely control the shit that people do to you but you can demand what you want and deserve from other people.  If they’re not willing to adhere, then they’re simply not the person for you at that point in time.  (I said at that point in time because people can change – but only when they’re ready).

Women shouldn’t settle for anything less than they want and deserve:
Following point one, don’t be salty and take it personally if said person isn’t ready to abide by your demands.  Don’t try to understand it either.  Just accept the “disconnect” and move the fcuk on!  You know what you want and deserve it.   Accepting anything less is just going to stress both you and that person out (and last I checked, stress kills – so stop with the kamikaze missions!).  Note: if your demands are bogus, it may take some time to find what’s right for you.  But, that’s okay!

Women need to understand that it’s okay to be alone:
Until you find what’s right for you, don’t settle for what you clearly don’t want.  In the beginning, settling may fill the void, but eventually it will bitch slap the fcuk out of you.  Yeah, nobody wants to be alone, but you can’t truly be happy with someone else if you can’t be happy by yourself first.  It’s not healthy and also pretty sad if what defines you is the person you’re with.

I learned that from my one and only queen.  When my parents split, she never remarried.  I don’t even remember her ever going on a date.  I look back and wish she had someone (other than my sister and me) to share her life with, but I’m more amazed at how grounded and strong she is.  Not a day goes by that I don’t appreciate where I’ve reached because of her.  I’m not knocking all the other people who helped out, but she was definitely the most integral part of the process.

Anyway, I digress…

Women need to stop complaining about the bullshit that they allow men to do to them:
Nobody gives a fcuk about your dumbass man issues but other chicks going through the same shit.  Well actually a lot of women are going through that same shit, so I retract my initial statement…lol!  Stop complaining about the shit though.  If you’re: (1) not demanding the behavior you want, (2) settling for what you clearly don’t want, and (3) scared of being alone, then technically you decided to be where you are right now.  We make it seem so complicated, but it’s actually really simple.  Don’t complain about the bullshit.  Instead, do something about it.

Women don’t have to put up with the bullshit that they allow men to do to them:
As a follow-up to point four, if all the signs (that the jackass is no good) are slapping you in your face, and you clearly don’t like what you’re seeing, then move the fcuk on.  It’s your God-given right to do so!  It’s also a great chance for you to take one step closer to finding the right person for you.

If you’ve read this far, you should understand that the power is really in the hands of the ladies.  They ultimately dick take dictate the situation, but probably didn’t get the memo.

Us men will do as much as we’re allowed to.  And honestly, believe it or not, it’s not always on purpose.  People are naturally selfish.  I’m not talking about “No you can’t have any of my three pound bag of Haribo gummy bears” kinda selfish.  I’m referring to selfish in its simplest form: self preservation. It’s human nature to look out for our own interests ahead of others, but sometimes men may overlook whatever bothers a woman simply because she allows them to do it.  It all goes back to point one: demand what you want.

In closing, boys are fcuk’n dumb too!  We’re just not as dumb as girls. That’s right, I said it.  Seriously though, men do some dumb shit.  And one of those dumb things is not giving women the respect they deserve.  In an ideal world, women wouldn’t have to follow steps one through five, but (1) trying to convince a man to not have and eat his cake is probably harder than getting a crackhead to quit smoking rocks and (2) unfortunately (for women) there are a ton of ratchets out there who are quite content settling for bullshit, so sorry ladies.  Life’s unfair sometimes, but you can do something about it.  So, get to work!

That’s all I got on this topic (for today)…

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Simply A Suggestion, Strong Enough For Her, But Written For Him, Strong Enough For Him, But Written For Her, Venting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Ain’t Sorry Bitches!!!

  1. TRIXIE says:

    I appreciate your view… I honestly appreciated the last 1 cause I am not ashamed to say i dated a guy for 3 yrs when i knew i deserved better. YES I AM ONE OF THOSE GIRLS!!! What u are saying is the truth said nicely or not. You are right.. Women need to stop being soooo emotional. I am not saying i agree wid the word bitch.. but if you are reading an article and all you see are the offensive words rather than the gist of the story.. YUH TOATIN FEELNGS… Stop crampin the man freedom of speech and opinion…

    • Trixie —

      Three things…First I gotta say, I appreciate your comment. Next, I have to correct you when you said “YES I AM ONE OF THOSE GIRLS!!!,” because now that you’ve admitted it and decided that you deserve better, you’ve decided to stop being one of those girls. Lastly, I won’t lie, I probably won’t completely cut out the use of the word, but the manner in which you approached it will make me think about its use.

      Cheers,
      Dre

  2. Ray says:

    chuuuuuch! i’ve said these exact same things some time ago…

  3. Cuzzo Randa says:

    I admit I didn’t read this entire post cuz I already agreed that FEMALES ARE FUCKING CRAZY and its easy to get drawers with the right combo which your self proclaiming Olympian status already supports..

    Keep writing. At least you know when you’ve got haters or naysayers then you must be doing SOMETHING right.

    Whether u cuss or not isn’t the issue its the huge amount of “insecure-will-spread-eagle-too-easily-then-complain” girls/women/bitches out there.

    You didn’t even need to justify your latest blog, but you did break it down for them tho! So some will learn, others will bitch and complain..

    Regardless.. CUT EYE DOH KILL and keep it moving.. I look forward to reading the next blog..

Leave a Reply

