Masturbate With The Shake Weight

I’m sure many of you have seen the Shake Weight advertisement.  If you’re anything like me, you probably thought to yourself “this has got to be the dumbest shit I’ve seen in my life.”

Believe it or not, I’m a sucker for infomercials.  I know their marketing is shitty, but I always end up catching myself 30 minutes in saying to myself “have I really been watching this shit for the last 29 minutes and 45 seconds?”  The funny thing is, after looking at the ad, I could tell it works on some level, but I’ve never had the drive to go out and buy the shit.  Why?  Because the way they package it is completely wrong.  The shit looks corny as fcuk, so how would it look for a cool ass ninja like me to own that shit?

I just came across this LIVE broadcast from KTLA, and they’ve completely changed my perception of the Shake Weight.  They’ve made the shit funny and now I want to go buy it.  That’s right, now I’m a believer…lol!  The makers of Shake Weight need to buy the rights of the video from KTLA and replace their corny ass ads with it.  I bet their sales would skyrocket from ninjas like me who want to buy it simply to make offensive gestures in public (i.e. buses, trains, at my desk, etc.).

Anyway, enough writing.  This may get removed, so hurry up and enjoy what has officially made my day…

If you haven’t seen the original ad, it sucks in comparison to what you just watched.  If you want to watch the corniness anyway, here it is:

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in Simply Hilarious. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Masturbate With The Shake Weight

  1. TRIXIE says:

    I LOVE THE ONE WID THE MEN…. HEHEHEHEHE…. SHAKE IT … SHAKE IT(in reality i am strokin.. ummm shakin it…)…DIRTY MIND……. -__-… sorry sorry… let me go…
    ALL in all i love the commercial.. use this line that is my opinion…

  2. Claire says:

    LOL…… I have always found this Shake Weight to be fcukin LAME, but the KTLA clip is hilarious. If, however, I ever see u usin one of those, Dre, it will be official . lol
    (Gay-ass workout idea. 🙂

  3. Shari says:

    Isn’t it AWESOME how the black ones weigh more than the white ones…Hmmmm lol

Leave a Reply

