Eyes Wide Shut VII Sampler

If you follow The Warped Reality, you’ve probably read about my annual birthday celebration Eyes Wide Shut VII (EWS 7)!  If you haven’t, and don’t feel like reading it, you’re fcuk’n lazy here are the important event details…

EWS 7 will be held on Friday, September 30, 2011 at Sutra Lounge (2406 18th Street, NW).  It’s a drinks-inclusive event featuring limitless Ciroc (Vodka), Bacardi (Rum), Patron (Tequila), Hennessey (Cognac), Johnnie Walker Black (Scotch), Heineken (Beer), Guiness (Stout), Soft Drinks, Juices & Water.  Admission is $40 in advance and $50 at the door.  Patrons will be partying for a cause as part of the proceeds will benefit the United Way of the National Capital Area.  For tickets and more information, log on to http://eyeswideshut7.eventbrite.com or call 301.613.9096.

If you’ve never made it to EWS and want to know what to expect, take a peek at the EWS VI photo gallery.  For a taste of what you’ll be rocking out to, listen to the official EWS VII Sampler.  It’s a nonstop 40 minute mix of Dancehall, Soca, Electro House, Hip Hop, and R&B.  Note: there are a few tracks in this sampler that contain explicit lyrics.

Track List:
01. Newscast Intro – Issac Hunter Rampasad & Bounty Killer
02. One By One – Laza Morgan feat. Mavado
03. Simple Song – Konshens
04. (Pepper Riddim) Bounce A Gyal – Di Genius
05. (Pepper Riddim) Pepper – Mavado
06. (Split Personality Riddim) Nah Sell Out Pt. 2 – Khago
07. (Summer Time Riddim) Summer Time – Vybz Kartel
08. (Summer Time Riddim) Ravin – Popcaan
09. (Overproof Riddm) Wine On It – Shurwayne Winchester
10. (Overproof Riddm) Let’s Go – Beenie man
11. (Overproof Riddm) Settle Down – Mavado
12. (Lost Angel Riddim) Only Man She Want – Popcaan
13. (Contra Riddim) Sex & The City (dirty) – Vybz Kartel
14. (Snap Back Riddim) Put It On Hard (dirty) – Vybz Kartel
15. Newscast Interlude – Issac Hunter Rampasad & Maurice from Town
16. (Whistle Riddim) Gyal Wuk – Machel Montano HD
17. (Rich Boy Riddim) Work – Lil Rick
18. (Condem Riddim) Go Down (remix) – Lil Rick feat. Machel Montano HD
19. Come Gyal – Kes The Band
20. Wotless – Kes The Band
21. Bend Over (rescript) – Machel Montano HD feat. Aaron Fresh
22. Bend Over – Machel Montano HD
23. (Soca Ska Riddim) Trouble – Shal Marshall
24. (Soca Ska Riddim) Bang Bang – T.C.
25. (Charlie Sheen Riddim) Jones & Wukkup – Lil Rick
26. (Charlie Sheen Riddim) Doh ‘Fraid – Machel Montano HD
27. Newscast Interlude – Issac Hunter Rampasad & Ray J
28. Where Them Girls At – David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo-Rida
29. I Can Only Imagine – David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
30. So High (Tegareg Speedy Dance Mix) – Machel Montano HD
31. Party Rock Anthem – LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & Goon Rock
32. Niggas In Paris (dirty) – Jay-Z & Kanye West
33. Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay (dirty) – Big Sean feat. Kanye West & Roscoe Dash
34. Oh My (dirty) – DJ Drama feat. Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous & Roscoe Dash
35. I’m On One (dirty) – DJ Khaled feat. Lil Wayne, Drake & Rick Ross
36. How To Love – Lil Wayne
37. The Usual – Trey Songz feat. Drake
38. My Last (dirty) – Big Sean feat. Chris Brown

About The Warped Reality

I'm a normal guy (in my world...lol) and I enjoy my daily interactions with the weirdos out there!
This entry was posted in DJ Hazzard Mixes, Music, Party Time. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s